Trade Policy Review: OECS-WTO Members

The fourth review of the trade policies and practices of the OECS-WTO Members (Antigua and Barbuda; Dominica; Grenada; Saint Kitts and Nevis; Saint Lucia; Saint Vincent and the Grenadines) takes place on 3 and 5 May 2023. The basis for the review is a report by the WTO Secretariat and a report by the Governments of Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.